Pjotr Elkunoviz®
The ORIGINAL
creator of the
Spiritual Realignment Energy
since 1989

Pjotr Elkunoviz

Pjotr Elkunoviz

Pjotr was born in Moldavia and has lived in Germany since 1980. In 1989 he traveled to Jerusalem where he experienced a great expansion of consciousness. This was a benedictory encounter with GOD. He became the originator of a previously non-extistant healing method on Earth. This is Spiritual Realignment!
Previously he had been a tool maker and now he is the tool of the healing hand of God. Since then he has been working in beneficial ways with humans and animals through his new way of healing.

Pjotr was called upon to make this wonderful, divine gift of healing his life’s work. In this capacity he has been able to help hundred thousand of people to heal over the last 27 years.

In untiring service to his fellow beings toward their all-encompassing healing he fulfills his sacred mission with all his love. This is how the miracle of Spiritual Realignment came into being that now circulates around the world. It is in gratitude to the spiritual world that he imparts his knowledge to other healers. Anyone who is spiritually and mentally mature and is earnestly interested in becoming a healer can learn Divine Straightening in a special formation with Pjotr and his wife Charlene.

His work has to be seen globally, as this is also about the healing of the collective consciousness of the whole world! Healing through Spiritual Realignment and divine alignment accelerate spiritual development and the process of planetary ascension, something that every living being strives for! To consciously become GOD!

May you oh God – you who are in ME – in adoration of you, and in the company of those who bow to you within THEMSELVES, give me deep and far-reaching, and
unlimited compassion for all beings of the world!

Dein Pjotr

Pjotr Elkunoviz®
Das Original
Urheber der Geistigen
Aufrichtungsenergie seit
1989

Pjotr Elkunoviz

Pjotr Elkunoviz

Pjotr wurde in Moldavien geboren und lebt seit 1980 in Deutschland. 1989 reiste er nach Jerusalem und erlebte dort eine große Bewusstseinsveränderung. Das war eine segensreiche Erfahrung mit GOTT. Er wurde zum Urheber einer vorher noch nie existierenden Heilmethode auf dieser Erde. Es ist die Geistige Aufrichtung!
Früher war er Werkzeugmacher und jetzt ist er Werkzeug in der heilenden Hand Gottes. Seitdem wirkt er heilbringend durch seine neue Art des Heilens an Mensch und Tier.

Pjotr wurde aufgerufen, diese wunderbare göttliche Gabe des Heilens zu seiner Lebensaufgabe zu machen. In über 27 Jahren seiner Tätigkeit konnte er hunderttausenden von Menschen bei ihrer Genesung helfen.

In unermüdlichem Einsatz im Dienst an seinen Nächsten und dessen ganzheitlicher Heilwerdung erfüllt er eine heilige Mission mit all seiner Liebe. So entstand das Wunder der Geistigen Aufrichtung, dass jetzt im Umlauf in der Welt ist. In Dankbarkeit an die Geistige Welt gibt er sein Wissen an andere Heiler/innen weiter. Jeder der geistig und seelisch gereift und ernsthaft interessiert ist, ein Menschenhelfer zu werden, kann von Pjotr und seiner Frau Charlene in einer speziellen Schulung die Geistige Aufrichtung erlernen.

Sein Wirken ist global zu sehen, denn es geht auch um die Heilung des kollektiven Bewusstseins auf der ganzen Welt! Die Heilung durch die Geistige Aufrichtung und Göttliche Ausrichtung beschleunigt die spirituelle Entwicklung und den Prozess des planetarischen Aufstiegs, nach dem jedes Lebewesen strebt! Bewusst GOTT zu sein!

Gewähre mir o Herr – der Du in MIR bist – die Verehrung Deiner,
die Kameradschaft derer, die Dich in SICH verehren und gib mir tiefes, weites,
unbegrenztes Mitgefühl für alle Wesen auf der ganzen Welt!

Dein Pjotr